Français | English

Concept

Movemboys is an independant photography project to collect donations for Movember. Every year in November, thousands of men around the world let theirs mustaches grow as a campaign to create Prostate Cancer awareness, give incentive to prostate check ups and collect funds to its medical research.

In the previous years we had collected donations by asking our friends and relative to give and support the cause, but this year we thought in a more efficient way, to give something in exchange to their and your support. Many organizations around the world sell Sexy Calendars to collect funds, i.g. the French “Stade Français” Rugby Team. In the same principle Movemboys offers you to discover throughout the month of November photos of Montreal’s SEXY men proudly wearing their moustache. Many pictures of every model will be available : portraits or/and shirtless pics.

Baptiste

The portraits will be published as a free gift on this website and on the social networks indicated on the top of this page.

To see the shirtless versions will require a donation. Just to clarify, sexy poses, no pornography! Every donator will receive a password to see all our photo galleries. So please support our action to fight prostate cancer andmake a donation now. Even modest donations matter !

None of the funds will be handle by us, to donate you must visit the page of our team on the Movember website, the official organization responsible of this event. If you can’t donate you can always help us by sharing us on Facebook, Google+, Pinterest and more. Subscribe to us by clicking on the icons above and share the info!

Giovanni

If you’d like to pose and become a Movemboy, just visit our casting page. To know more about the official photographers click here.

Thanks for your support!

Marc Bruxelle

Jonny Rueda

Movemboys is an independant photography project to collect donations for Movember in order to fight prostate cancer and support male mental health initiatives. Throughout the month of November, enjoy pictures of Montreal's men proudly wearing their moustache.

Sponsors

Follow us

#MoustacheMonday (Google+)

Share your moustache pics on G+ ! Visit +MoustacheMonday for more infos.

Sponsors

#IWannaBeAMovemboy (Instagram)

 

Twitter

Sponsors


Warning: include(/www/virtual/mbruxelle/www.movemboys.com/textes/ban.html) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/themes/wp-clearvideo/sidebar.php on line 150

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/www/virtual/mbruxelle/www.movemboys.com/textes/ban.html' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php:/mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/instapress/instagram-php-api/:/mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/instapress/classes/:/mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/instapress/PowerHour_Geocoder/') in /mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/themes/wp-clearvideo/sidebar.php on line 150

Français | English

Concept

Movemboys est un projet photographique indépendant destiné à recueillir des dons pour Movember. Chaque année en Novembre, des milliers d’hommes dans le monde se laissent pousser la moustache pour attirer l’attention sur le cancer de la prostate, promouvoir le dépistage et recueillir des dons pour la recherche.

Les années précédentes, nous avons ramassé des dons de manière assez classique : en demandant à notre entourage. Cette année, nous avons pensé qu’il serait plus efficace de donner quelques chose en échange. De nombreux organismes dans le monde vendent des calendriers sexy pour recueillir des dons, comme par exemple les rugbymen du Stade Français.  Sur le même principe, Movemboys vous propose de découvrir tout au long du mois de novembre des photos de montréalais moustachus. Plusieurs photos de chaque modèle seront disponibles : des versions « portraits », et/ou des versions « shirtless ».

Les premières seront publiées gratuitement sur ce site et sur les réseaux sociaux indiqués en haut de cette page.

Pour voir toutes les photos de chaque modèle, il faudra que les dons atteignent un certain seuil. Petite précision, toutes les photos restent décentes, rien de vulgaire !

Aucun don ne transitera par nous, pour verser de l’argent au Movember, il faudra aller sur la page de notre équipe sur le site officiel de l’évènement. Si vous ne pouvez pas donner, vous pouvez toujours nous aider en partageant nos messages sur Facebook, Google+, Pinterest ou ailleurs. Abonnez-vous en cliquant sur les icônes en haut à droite et partagez l’info !

Si vous souhaitez déposer votre candidature pour poser et devenir un movemboy, visitez la page Casting. Pour en savoir plus sur les photographes qui prendront les clichés, cliquez ici.

Merci de votre soutien !

Marc Bruxelle

Jonny Rueda

Movemboys est un projet photographique indépendant destiné à recueillir des dons pour Movember afin de lutter contre le cancer de la prostate et améliorer la santé mentale masculine. Découvrez tout au long du mois de novembre des photos de montréalais moustachus.

Commanditaires

Réseaux sociaux

#MoustacheMonday (Google+)

Partagez vos photos de moustache avec le monde grâce au thème photo +MoustacheMonday sur Google+. Plus d'infos ici.

Commanditaires

Twitter

Commanditaires