Français | English

Casting

Movemboys is casting male models for photoshoots in Montreal, from September 2012 to November 2012. The perfect candidates would be good looking with fit bodies, but everyone is welcome. The images will be used to collect donations for the Movember movement.

It will be required to have a moustache the day of the photo shoot, scruff and beards are ok too ! The session won’t be remunerated and a release form will be signed, limited only for the Movember movement.

The idea is to publish every day of November one photo of a “dressed’ Movemboy model and announce an amount of donations to be reached. Once the amount is reached one “shirtless’ photo will be published. The popular social networks will be used to promote our contribution to Movember. There won’t be frontal nudity. If you are not confortable with shirtless pics, we also need simple portraits for the general promotion of our project. It’s up to you.

We won’t handle the donations, the official Movember website will be used as a donation base.

The models will be rewarded with digital copies of the photo shoot for their personal use.

In order to complete your casting submission, send an e-mail to team@movemboys.com and attach one of more pictures of yourself.

Movemboys is an independant photography project to collect donations for Movember in order to fight prostate cancer and support male mental health initiatives. Throughout the month of November, enjoy pictures of Montreal's men proudly wearing their moustache.

Sponsors

Follow us

#MoustacheMonday (Google+)

Share your moustache pics on G+ ! Visit +MoustacheMonday for more infos.

Sponsors

#IWannaBeAMovemboy (Instagram)

 

Twitter

Sponsors


Warning: include(/www/virtual/mbruxelle/www.movemboys.com/textes/ban.html) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/themes/wp-clearvideo/sidebar.php on line 150

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/www/virtual/mbruxelle/www.movemboys.com/textes/ban.html' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php:/mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/instapress/instagram-php-api/:/mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/instapress/classes/:/mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/instapress/PowerHour_Geocoder/') in /mnt/stor11-wc1-ord1/822068/www.movemboys.com/web/content/wp-content/themes/wp-clearvideo/sidebar.php on line 150

Français | English

Casting

Nous recherchons des modèles masculins pour des séances photos  à Montréal entre septembre 2012 et novembre 2012. Nous recherchons principalement des gars fit, avec beaux visages, mais tout le monde est bienvenu ! Les images seront utilisées afin de récolter des fonds pour l’opération Movember.

Il est obligatoire d’avoir une moustache le jour de la séance photos, et bien sûr les séances ne sont pas rémunérées. Vous devez également signer une autorisation de publication pour un usage limité au cadre de Movember.

Le principe des photos est le suivant : nous publierons chaque jour de novembre une photo « habillée » d’un modèle Movemboys et  annoncerons un seuil de dons à atteindre. Dès que le seuil sera atteint, une photo « torse nu » sera diffusée. Nous utiliserons les médias sociaux pour faire la promotion de l’opération. Il n’y aura pas de nu frontal. L’idéal est de poser torse nu mais ce n’est pas une obligation. Nous pouvons faire également de simples portraits qui serviront pour la promotion générale de l’opération.

Nous ne gérons aucun don, tout se fera sur la page de notre équipe Movemboys sur le site officiel de Movember.

Nous fournirons aux modèles des fichiers numériques de quelques unes de leur photo pour leur usage personnel.

Pour postuler et faire partie des Movemboys, envoyez-nous un courriel  à team@movemboys.com en joignant une photo.

Movemboys est un projet photographique indépendant destiné à recueillir des dons pour Movember afin de lutter contre le cancer de la prostate et améliorer la santé mentale masculine. Découvrez tout au long du mois de novembre des photos de montréalais moustachus.

Commanditaires

Réseaux sociaux

#MoustacheMonday (Google+)

Partagez vos photos de moustache avec le monde grâce au thème photo +MoustacheMonday sur Google+. Plus d'infos ici.

Commanditaires

Twitter

Commanditaires